Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think that having these people to give a talk to school students is the best way to tell them about the dangers of committing a crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Many previous criminals become better citizens when comig out of prison. Some people advocate that ex-prisoners are the most appropriate person, who can share their experiences to teenager, help them prevent from breaking the law.In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement

To begin with, when students attending a talk given by former prisoners, they may become aware of the consequences of engaging in criminal activities.Teenagers are more likely to accept advice from some one who can speak from experiences. Reformed offenders can tell young people about how they became involved in crime, the dangers of a criminal lifestyle, ,what detrimental effects they have suffered from after become immate, how they come over this time and amend themselves. In this way, they can dispel the criminal mind of adolescents in which will greatly reduce the level of infraction in the future and create safety environment for inhabitants. For example ,student will receive the warning by bad friend. This might be the reason why lead them in criminal way, that is one of the tips he might provide

Addtionaly,alternatives to replace this solution would be much less effective. For example, police officers come to school and talk to young children .This offers many iformation about regarding the regulation of law but young people are often reluctuant to take advice from figures of authority.in terms of school teacher option , students would not see teachers as credible sources of information about this topic.And there would be no opportunity for young peple to interact and ask a question when we educate them by let they watch educational films

To sum up, I support that past prisoners need to have a talk with teenageras and nd discuss their faults and wrong steps taken.