Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think that having these people to give a talk to school students is the best way to tell them about the dangers of committing a crime. Do you agree or disagree?

The majority of individuals believe that offenders are likely to be a good person after being in prison, and it is a good way to aware pupils of doing crime and their consequences through advice from prisoners. I am partly in agreement with this notion, and I will discuss my perspective here.

On the one hand, a number of benefits are worth emphasizing. Firstly, it is clear that students are more interested in the story base on true, and talking with offenders gives the chance for them to get familiar with wrongdoers. It is highly likely for pupils to be persuasive by prisoners’ stories and their moral lessons, thereby learning to be law-abiding. Secondly, prisoners are able to catch a suitable job opportunity by being in the educational programs since government gives the desirable situation for them to earn money.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks can be highlighted which should not be neglected. To begin, juveniles are highly likely to be attracted by real story, and follow their paths since youngster tend to join in the gang group, so give a speech with wrongdoers paves a way for connecting between them. Besides, it is more recommended for parents which they have a significant impact on their children with teaching sufficient education criminals during their childhood. Family plays a key role to create the characters and personalities during the positive education environment.

In conclusion, it seems to me that talking with offenders and give their advice for educating children in the school may result in both advantages and disadvantages as mentioned above.