Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to works for different organizations.

Some people choose to stay with the same company for their entire career, while others believe that working for multuple organisations is more beneficial. In my opinion, changing organisations is more valuable and provides opportunities to discover different skills. Some people firmly believe that staying with the same job throughout their entire career is more advantageous because it allows them to devolop and improve their skills in

the same field. from my dad experience, he worked at the same company for over thirty years, during which he learned many techniques and he significantly improved his skills.

As a result, he gained the trust of his bosses also he gave him a good salary. It is argued that others believe that working for multuple organasations is a great choice because it

allows theim to explore different kind of jobs, and gain broad experience across several fields, additionaly to meet new friends and descover new cultures. For exemple, my mother retired last summer, so she decided to open her own clothing store and she learned a lot of new skills, such as how to communicate with customers and how to sell clothes quickly. She also improved her store, and became one of the most famous and successful store in the area. Eventually, she found herself in this job better than the previous one. In summay, considering potential drawbacks, i believe that changing jobs, exploring new fields and trying different experiences are very useful, as they give us opportunities to correctly undrestand ouselves.