Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to works for different organizations.

A part from society employers work in the same company in their job life. But some workers work for different companies.first thing is they have to consider how this will impact for their future job roles and also future pathway. On the whole, there are both disadvantages and advantages. When people work for the same company they can lean a lot of details and ideas on their job roles. Not only that if they stay in the same company for a long time absolutely employers can be qualified workers in their industry. Nevertheless they have been working in the same place they will reach a higher salary rate due to their working experience As far as I know my father had been working at IT company from 2001 to 2023 because of that he has a perfect knowledge about the industry which he involved. It will really helpful for us to develop our accomplishments in our occupational life.

On the other hand side, while we are working in different types of companies definitely we can in which occupational pathway for good us.I think it is very important thing for our working Ife.However.when we are working in different companies we can get magnificent ideas and knowledge about responsibilities.policies and business strategies in companies.in the mean timeit will really helpful for us to increase our salary and also to get some kind of privileges. Because for this reason my father had working with approximately 2 or3 IT companies as part time occupations in different IT fields. As a result of that he can join and work according to 3 ICT job fields. However the most important thing is in this fact we can get a lot experience about different companies.

Overall we have observe these two both ideas carefully because it will higherty depend on our future job career) feel that we can easily reach unassimilated advantages for the both job and worker when we are working on different companies.