Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

In this modern era,people work for the same organisations whole working life and someone believe that work for different organisations helps them for better career. From my prospective,I think that both has different benefits. In this essay,I will eexplain both sides of argument.

Generally speaking ,there are many reasons why people believe that working for same organisations is better. Perhaps the main reason of this argument is that his salary will increased day by day and after job he will get huge amount of money which is called as pension. For example ,every private and public company has a rules for worker that they will provide them a huge amount of money after retire.A further argument in favour of this idea is that it helps them to complete their work because this working place is known to them while new company’s environment is not familiar for them. As a result,it increases the problem while he works in new company.

Despite these arguments,there are many people who believe that working on different organisations is better than working on same company.Perhaps the main reason of this fact is that it allows them to gain experience and help them to handle difficult situation. For example ,if anyone works for educational institutions,factory,brickfield ,he will be able to know the all working method of this Institute. As a result ,he can gain new experience from new company.Moreover,it allows them to get a high salary package and he can also change the company easily.

In summary,both organizations have negatives and positives sides.same organisations gave them opportunity to earn huge Money in retirement while different organisations offer them a high salary package.Different organisations help them to attain new experience in different sectors,whereas same organisations never offer them this kind of opportunities.