Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

In our generation, people search out stability, and most of the time, that comes with a price, a mundane life. Yet, some of us do not find that stable life after years of working for the same company. It is a valid point that showing loyalty towards one’s workplace can guarantee a stable financial condition and career stability. However, there is a group of persons who think otherwise. They state that working for various organizations is more advantageous. From my perspective, the latter viewpoint appears to be more reasonable. This essay shall discuss both ideas and present reasoned conclusions.

To commence with, changing companies while working has numerous benefits that outweigh the setbacks. Most importantly, it allows us to explore different working styles and schemes to figure out our passion and enthusiasm. Besides, it adds more experiences and expertise in our resume, making it more appealing to the employers. Furthermore, this viewpoint is supported by the fact that not obsessing over a steady life gives us genuine freedom. It allows us to think outside the box and think of life as an adventurous journey. Research indicates that 42% of Canadian corporate workers resign from their higher-up positions with a viewpoint that it is important to work at other corporations and it is worth mentioning that they find fulfillment in life after exploring various fields.

Conversely, replacing one organization with another in a job might become a process of displacement. It will also lower the chances to get into the right company easily as employers make sure one has the right and rational reason behind their resignation from previous job. Moreover, accepting a new job offer also indicates changing home location to be accessible to the workplace. As a result, it might not be an easy task for some.

In conclusion, it seems to me that one job for a life is a very outdated practice. However, this idea can be changed. One can only know what one really wants by experiencing different environments and the same goes for experiencing different workplaces.