Some people work for the same organization for all their working life. Others think that is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give own your opinion.Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Having a job is one of the most necessities of living an adult life. While some believe they should stay in a safe zone for their entire life, others prefer to change their company and experience different working atmospheres.

I imagine the decision of staying in a same place for a long time, or acting otherwise, is directly related to the ones personality. If we analyze their deepest thoughts we can find the origins of this action. To categorize, I can select two mindset areas. One, is related to the ones variety of interests, and the second reason connects to their fears.

As an example, my father has always been changing his working environment. He believes that if he stays in a same place he would lose many experiences that are waiting for him to catch them. He always suggests me to be a fearless woman and go after my dreams, even if it means leaving where I am working. On the other side, I have an uncle who has always been sticking to the same company. It is obvious that he is insecure about new situations. He admits that as long as the income is appropriate, he has no reason to change the atmosphere.

Both groups have enough claims and beliefs, which match their life styles. We cannot judge which one is living a better life. However, if I want to select a living manner for myself, as I grew up by my father, I think I will choose his method. I would like to gain as much as experience as I can in the short lifetime that I have.