Some people work for the same organization for all their working life. Others think that is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give own your opinion.Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Each individual owns their own perspectives when it concerns how they would like to grow careerwise. As many argue that it is better to be working in several organizations others prefer working in the same organization all their life. This essay endeavors to unpack both views and provide my opinion.

Working in the same establishment comes with its perk such as job promotion along with the salary increment. Many individuals find satisfaction in this thus prefer the long-term benefits. For example, in the government employees sector,it is seen that the longer one works the better the promotion each time so is the money increment that follows. Here people are contented and do not want to be exposed more and gain more out of their careers. This results in stagnations.

The other side of the coin, those who prefer to be employed by different organizations grow in terms of their career and get exposed to more opportunities as compared to those who stagnate in one facility. From this, apart from the various aspects they gain, they also gain in challenges faced in their working times. For instance, when is employed in a corporation that deals with malnutrion in general and is placed in the rural settings will really get exposed to so many hurdles of harsh environment with less resources such a person when brought to a another facilty will apply the strategies used before and win in life.

Working in different cooperations ensures that as a person with skills benefit a lot in terms of experience needed in addition to any challenge thrown their way, they are able to handle swiftly. In my opinion I believe the latter to be better. For instance, my older brother has worked with different non-profit cooperates from working in the refugee camp to working in the childrens home and also those affected with climate such as drought and flooding. I believe gathering all these experinces gain cannot be the same as the same person in one establishment.

In conclusion ,as discussed , both perspectives differ in that some people preferring one company ,I believe being able to adapt to different environments matters.