Some peopre think lhot leochers should be responsible for feoching sludenfs to judge whol is right ond wrcng so lhol lhey con behove well. Ofhers say lhot feochers should only teoch sfudenfs ocodemic subjecls. Discuss bofh views ond give your opinion

Behavior of a student should be pleasant. Giving them knowledge of what is right and what is wrong is very important. Some peoples think that teachers must teach students what is right and what is wrong other than their subject. Others say that teachers are only responsible for academic studies, which is wrong. We have discussed both the views in this essay.

A child grasps what is happening in his environment. They must get a knowledge of whether they are watching or doing something is correct or wrong. They have right to judge what’s beneficial for them and the society. Teachers spend majority of time of the child. Any habit or learning taught by them are learned by the child easily. And they thing what is taught to them in the school is completely right. So teachers must spend some time in teaching them what is right and wrong.

Others argue that teachers role is limited to their subjects only. They say teachers should provide detailed knowledge of mathematics and other useful subjects for their future. They think teachers must build the child academically strong so they can build their career rather than teaching them ethical or moral values. This can be done by parents at home.

All in all, students must study only about their subjects in the school and other social and ethical things can be learned at home. However, i believe teachers play a pivotal role in a child’s life. So they should teach the student about what is right and wrong in free time.