Some products can be made quickly by a machine. Other items take a long time to be made by hand. As a buyer, which do you prefer and why? Give specific details and examples in your answer.

Abundant of necessary products are made by many artificial machines rapidly in this contemporary world with the help of technological advancements. On the contrary, the same items also made by human beings by taking a significant time. I firmly endorse to use handmade things instead of machine-made because of higher moral values and stabilities in employment.

From my perspective, human efforts for creating products can’t be defeated by any artificial body because a man can make things by considering its quality and ethical values for usage, while the machine is non-living being, that is why it can maintain time but not proficiency. In this mordenised world, a significant number of individuals are in favor of comfortable and convinient usage of any item over quick outcome. For instance, plenty of electronic appliances are made by robots in factories, however 75% of Indian populations are willing to purchase manmade appliances for daily routines.

Apart from that the most appropriate benefits to utilize handcrafted things are the increasment in manual work, which can generate more opportunities for employment in country, that is how the rates of unemployment can alleviate. In many overseas countries, robots have replaced humans in every field from production to doing household chores, which can lead detrimental impact in a country’s GDP and self-enhancements. For instance, Germany and the USA both are suffering from losing job quality, specifically in manufacturing sector.

To sum up, the manual workforce and quality are more crucial than time that can also beneficial for occupations in every nation from my point of view.