Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The most important thing in life is when we can be a blessing to others who don’t have the opportunity to be successful.

Overall, people tend to realize that they have a responsibility to build a higher standard of living society. On the other hand, there are different opinions that our life is only once, therefore, we don’t have any independence from our surrounding conditions. According to these two statements, namely agree and disagree, we absorb the crucial life’s learning.

Humans who be at the same mind have had two considerably wise thoughts. Firstly, they are concerned that our lives are an unmerited favor from God, so we have a chance to help poor mankind. Secondly, not all men and women have the ability and opportunity to become rich, so it is our responsibility to manage and build our environment. Thirdly, it is a way to be grateful and pleasing to God, so we consider that life is not for our own self.

Differences with public who concur, the disagree outlook realizes that being rich is a result of their own efforts. In these opinions, they consider that hard work and learning are key points for success, besides becoming smart is a main priority to achieve a high-quality of a person. In addition, they think that it is a time for them to enjoy their delightful life. Also, they add another suggestion that no one cares and gives help to them when they have troubles or problems.

In conclusion, although people have the freedom to choose what is best for them, they need to realize that they have a responsibility to their environment. Based on these two arguments, I choose to agree that successful performances come from God’s favor on us.