Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

A number of species of animals have been disappearing and a lot of them have been extreme situation to reach the lowest population. There are some factor to decrease these creature such as caused by human activities and shortage of of food for them. To solve this condition to follow the law of animal protection and promoting the information about ecosystem for everybody.

To begin with, people have been destroying the nature resource which are just not dedicated for us. We had killed many kind of animals to consume our meals or use their fur and horns even just for entertaining ourselves. To resolve this issue, law action can be the best measure to save these animals. if everyone’s knowledge about the protection of wildlife had been enough it could reduce the problem’s which related to people such as do not utilize over meat or pay tax for the competition like an ox fights.

Nowadays, almost all creatures are hunger from lack of fodder for them. Moreover, climate change has been influnceing on the growth of grass and disappearing their habitats. A possible resolution to this is everyone need to increase their comprehension of food-chain even children are kindergarten. As a result of this, many individuals will take attention on natural resource are decreasing, and they might think that we need to consume our food smart way.

In conclusion, there are some issues about the extinction of several species of animals and this type of population has been declining. Fortunately, it has solutions such as taking actions of some rule to keep them alive and enhancing the info of food-chain for people.