Some students tend to spend time working somewhere instead of going to a university directly. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Several pupils tend to spend time working somewhere instead of moving to college immediately. There are multiple pros and cons behind this, which will be discussed further in this essay.

On the one hand, every person has a basic need, which will be fulfilled by money for that reason students are doing jobs. In other words, if school-going children have to support their families while choosing jobs, and want to support themselves for some of their basic needs. For example, if they are going shopping, and want to buy some basic special thing for them. so, they can buy the product on their own, without asking for money from their parents. In addition to this, they will support their family with little financial support in their difficult situation.

On the other hand, there are many positive points for those students who are going to college after the school days. To begin with, associating with such young students, they don’t know office etiquette because they are immature and they will behave like children in the company. Furthermore, when university-age learners are moving to an organization they will feel stress, and anxiety because their brains are not developed and they will not support the company the college age.

In conclusion, based on the above-mentioned positive and negative discussion in this essay, there is a different mindset for every student as they have to choose their career while choosing the path they have to go for office or university after the school days.