Some students tend to spend time working somewhere instead of going to a university directly. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Several pupils tend to spend time working somewhere instead of moving to college immediately. There are multiple pros and cons behind this, which will be discussed further in the essay.

On the one hand, every person has a basic need, that they can buy with money. In other words, if school-going children have to support their family while choosing office work, and to support their-self. For example, if they have to go shopping to buy clothes if they are working, they can buy their own themselves instant of asking for money from their parents. In addition to this, they can also give a little financial support to the elderly in their difficult situation.

On the other hand, there are many positive points for those students who are going to to college after school days. To begin with, associating with such young students, they don’t know office etiquette because they will behave like children in the office. Furthermore, at university, learners are moved to organizations where they feel stress, and anxiety because their brain is not developed at college age.

In conclusion, based on the above-mentioned positive and negative developments, there is a a different mindset for every student as they have to choose their life while choosing their path.