Some students tend to spend time working somewhere instead of going to a university directly. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Several pupils tend to spend time working in the organisation instead of going to college immediately. Although there are several benefits behind this, the drawbacks cannot ignored.

On the one hand, in the current era, everyone wants money to fulfill their dreams therefore school-going children are doing jobs to become financially strong. For example, pupils go shopping and they like some products for themselves so they can buy them easily instead of requesting from their parents. In addition, undergraduates are working and they can save money for future planning to buy a big amount of dream car or bike.

On the other hand, based on the above-mentioned points, if students do not go for their higher studies. For instance, college-going children’s minds will not develop in the office, they will work on given projects. Moreover, institution pupils will work on several projects and expand their knowledge. Which will be given by the university to develop their minds. In addition, school-going children make mistakes in their office projects so office superiors will insult them in front of many other office colleagues hence they feel suffer from anxiety or sometime low confidence.

In conclusion, based on benefits and drawbacks students have their own choice to choose their life decision for their development because every person has their own mind set to follow themselves goals.