Some students tend to spend time working somewhere instead of going to a university directly. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In the current period, several pupils tend to spend to working somewhere instead of moving to college immediately. There are multiple pros and cons behind this, which will be discussed further in this essay.

On the one hand, every normal person has a basic need, which will be fulfilled by money for that reason students are doing jobs anywhere for financial growth and to gain practical experiences. For example, students are going for a shopping, and they want to buy some special product for themselves. So, they can buy the item on their own, without asking for money from their parents. In addition to this, they will gain a physical experience in the particular office like how was the company. What are the job responsibilities they have to do it to perform?

On the other hand, there are many positive points for those students who are going to offices after the school days. To begin with, associating with such young students, they will struggle to stay time in the firm also they have a limited education to choose for their career. Such as, at the age of studies school-going children are doing an office job they don’t know office etiquette because they are immature and they will behave like children in the firm also they have a limited education to choose from in the future as they have to choose education from chosen job description.

In conclusion, based on the above-mentioned positive and negative discussion in this essay, there is a different mindset for certain students as they have their choices own choices for their personal and professional development.