Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

A few educational professionals believe that the overseas students exchange program would be the advantages practice for all the adolescence students. Although moving away from homeland can cause isolation to many pupil, the benefit of studying in a new country can expose students to new culture and make them more creative and successful in the unforesen living conditions.

The phase of studying in abroad for any teenager can be more eventful because it offers incredible experiences into new culture and makes students more innovative. Travelling to abroad for international education may lead to diverse cultural experiences which expand knowledge of people in term multilingual ablity and approaching different ethnic groups. For example, some teachers opened that normal adolescent students become creative and enterprising individuals. By participating the students international exchange groups , because of the high level of skills and extensive knowledge they get from foreign education. In addition, unforesen living condition may lead teenagers to develop personification self-reliant and hardwork, owing to which students can create more opportunities rather than looking opportunities.

However, some people argue that the isolation from family may effect physiologically state of teenage student when they away from motherland for international education. The quality of life gets deteriorated when they become sick for the parents in new environment. Eventually, it may lead students to perform poor in academics and effect their mental health.

In conclusion, to sum up, despite the fact that teenage students would be more vulnerable in unforesen living conditions. While participating in foreign countries. Hence participation in students abroad education would be more benefiting immensely with more opportunities.