Some think that governments should support retired people financially while others believe they should take care of themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most of the individuals assume that authorities should support who cann’t work and didn’t get any economical help whereas most of the proponents trust that they assist them by taking care of themselves. In this essay i will discuss the both side which would be benefical.

It is true that, there are many reason why authorities should assit who can not work as well as can not afford anything for lack of economical support which is very crucial for them and in these dat it is very helpful for them to survive a healthy lifestyle. First and foremost, the government can provide some benefits after completing their work who are able to get pension which is ready for them to take care of themselves. Another prominent poin is that when they retired from their work authority should provide some rule for fulfilling their need such as pension system, health benefits, insurance and they should get a discount from every purpose. In other words, autthority by giving these facility it will be made their life cozy and comfortable which can reduce their loneliness and they feel they are freedom and financially able to do something and didn’t need to rely upon others.

On the other hand, first and foremost most of the citizens assume that they should take care of themselves by providing some crucial thing most of the retired citizen who are one of the time not able to do somethong at that time they feel alone because in this time they spend their time lonely we didn’t spend time with them so that it can affect in bad aminities in their helth life so they became a patients and suffer from a lots of anxity, depression and many other sorts of helth issues they have to face in this age. In addition by providing some good facilites can bring their life easy and healthy as well as we can spend time together with them, we can gossiping with them and playing some ridiculous thing it can make them happy and assit them by going outside to get rid of boring mind and become physically crucial for them.

To sum up, it is reiterate that the authorities should assit who are unable to work and they should get some benefits from authorites as well as they need take care facilites for themselve so both are necessary for them. To my knowledge, both are crucial for the retired person.