Some think that only those people who have worked for a company for many years should be promoted to a higher position. Do you agree?

Nowadays, Most of the people are stable in one company. In company people can get jobs according to their ability. This essay agree that those people who are working in a same company for a long period of time can be promoted.

In big cooperation, people cannot get easily job. They have to work hard as well as they have to make aim to survive their. After giving a best in one business for long time than they can easily achieve their goals. For instance, If one employee engage in one business and giving his/her 100 percent in work than that company manager itself should promote in job just because of his/her hard work and patience.

After getting in a company first they have to make a certificate because certificate is valuable to know the ability of people. After joining in a company if a worker started to gave their best for in performance than everyone will gonna appreciate it. No one can brings out errors from work. Moreover, To a make a perfect company their must needed of hard work staff. For example, My father work in a IT company. At first no one knows the value of his work towards in company however due to his patience and dignity after some year he can be successful to make a project. Due to that project he got high position in his company.

In conclusion, Officers or staff have high chance to get higher position in their working area. It is successful just because the patience in own work. In addition, Workers also deserve promotion in their of their own ability and self- restraint in entire life.