some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects

There is a hot debate among people on whether some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. I completely agree with this statement.

On the one hand, students should spend much time learning and paying attention to a qualification in university. Because universities can have many subjects for students, they must focus on main subjects to have a university degree and be patient to study everyday. For example, with difficult subjects, students must explore and learn about subjects, search for information and they can spend much time learning in- depth about their field.

On the other hand, students not only focus on learning main subjects but they should learn other subjects to expand their knowledge for their life. It helps them become more mature, have many experiences about their life, learn something new, improve life skills and a source of entertainment for students after a long time for main subjects. For example, students can study physical education or mental education to relax, they can study subjects they like outside of the forced core subjects. Besides, it helps them improve health , Avoid diseases when sitting and studying a lot, and relieve stress and pressure in university.

In Conclusion, Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects and it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification that is necessary for students to study at university.