Space exploration cost tax payers an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space exploration?

People have to pay an excessive amount of money per a year spending on space exploration. There are pluses and minuses of that ,since l believe forecasting weather either a good internet connection is advantageous while some obstacles relating climate change are negative side.

The cosmic exploration can impact to the environment badly threatening the atmosphere layer. While space missions are implementing the rockets break through ozone layer harming it , which is main reason of climate changing.It is obvious ozonosphere protect the biosphere from harmful rays of the sun in daytime conversely from cold temperature of the Moon . As a result were not this shield there wouldn’t be life on the earth.So that , the more rockets put into the orbit the more danger threaten to the environment. The best solution , however might be reducing space voyages into Cosmos ,instead pouring money into space researches.

On the other hand , space exploration is beneficial as weather forecasting sphere. Satellite technology harnessing opens the way to meteorological forecasting which is pretty handful in extreme weather conditions. Take recent tsunami as an example occurred in Japan ,as people were informed beforehand an accident was prevented enormously. Having warned thousands of people were saved . Furthermore, none can imagine technology without internet connection. This means average people are used to sharing information via web, communicating or implementing even diplomatic issues .Rarely are some medical operations implemented due to scarcity of expertise in certain area.It is much more efficient connecting through space rather than via terrain. Hence there could be countless benefits allocating enough share for space explorations.

To conclude eventhough it is waste to spent enormous bill for space researches ,benefits such as weather forecasting or connecting the world web is outweigh other issues