Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

Enough stress is necessary to preserve life. While, we witness it is a significant matter today. There are two reasons to cause stress in development countries and we are able to decline it by doing jobs that I elaborate in detail below.

On one hand, there are two factors that create stress including perfectionism and consumption of caffein. It is evident that the more people get things the more desire to earn everything. Individuals are busy a lot and try have a good life. So, they desire to get more to have wellbeing situation. Indeed, perfectionalism is a new sick in public. In addition, people drink caffee to cheer up every morning. So, it increases their heartbeat and bloodpressure that makes stress more. For instance, people who have a harsh job are used to drink caffein daily and they have to increase caffein every day to keep mood.

On the other hand, we can lessen stress by exercising, taking deep breathing, and decreasing the caffein use. Having a regular physical activity makes balance your mood and decrease stress. Besides, when you are in tension, you can relax by deep breathing. Additionally, we are drop stress if we consume enough caffein. For instance, when a person goes to the gym and has a atandard dirt can overcomr to stress easily.

In conclusion, the major matter in many countries in the world is stress. Plus, there are two factors that cause stress in modern society and we can reduce it by doing technics that I mentioned clearly above.