Students from poor background such as rural areas often find it difficult to access to university education, so people think universities should make it especially easy for them to study at. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The question of whether the university should create simple and helpful systems for low-income students, however it is positive development has sparked significant debate. Personally, I strongly argee with this notion, because rural areas families can afford university tuition fees fully, and they are facing difficulty, when they try to overcome this issue.

The primary reason why I hold this position is that universities should help the disadvantage sectons of society is that this would help to bridge the gap between the rich and poor.Society always admires high class individuls, but they have never supported rural area, and students of rural area may not be able to compete their studies, because they do have not enough money to compete their studies. It is well known fact that nowadays study is very competitive, so if rural area students focus only on jobs or work, they will never finish their studies in their lives. For Example Science background students needs study a minimum five hours, but if they work eight or ten hours, they will never fully enhance their skills.

Futhermore, it is important to consider that universities should provide scholarship for rural area, because it will influence them to do well various types of work, in addition universities should learn about cooperating with each other, however it will remove rich and poor class between conflict.

consequently, this futher reinforces that idea that assisting rural area students is a positive force for any nation.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea that universities supports rural area individuals. On blance, the evidence suggests that it will create more opportunities and make it the most favourable path for ward for our interconnected World.