Students from poor background such as rural areas often find it difficult to access to university education, so people think universities should make it especially easy for them to study at. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, education is essatioal part of the humans behaviour. many students are poor background in urban areas and it is difficult to access to higher education, many people believe that academic can make easy them to study at university. I largly disagree with this notion, and the following paragraphs will delineate the primary reasons why this trend is fundamentall detrimental.

The most significant reason is that Univercity adamission is merit based rather then econmics background which means many government lows are the quota based so many students is metally thought education is formality, it is not complesery such as many a student from an urban area it achieves higher grades should not lose a university place simply because another applicant comes from a poorer background. Fuerthermore, Another reason is that it is fundamentlly not clear that means it schooling education is poor and not all types of facality so it is not a prectical expericencs. while village areas students are hard to give academic perfomance compared to the city side students.

On the other hand, Firstlly, many people education think is finacial burden that means for the country side areas many people lower income so a university education is very expencive. it is not afforable for the country side people. For example, many acedemic institudes is very high range of fees. A further reason is that goernments are support for the higher education. This is beacuse policymakers is provide a different types of scholerships such as mysy so it is a beneficial for the studnets.

In conclusion, universities should maintain equal admission standards, while governments support disadvantaged students through improved education and funding.