Students in school and university learn far more from lessons with their teachers compared to other sources, such as the television or the internet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

They are many ways for people to learn more about their favourite subject. One of them is school where they can get answers to questions from the teachers but they also can use the television or the internet to answer them. In my essay, I will discuss about advantages and disadvantages from the lessons in comparison with the television and the internet for answering questions, give my own opinion on the matter and try to draw a conclusion.

To begin with, let’s talk about the benefits of studying in school in contrast to with the television and internet. Firstly, when you have any questions you can immediately ask for help from a teacher. This means, you will spend less time for searching the answers and faster and more productive learn new things. In my experience, if I didn’t seek assistance a lot of times, I wouldn’t get that high results in my math exam. Secondly, you can ask specific question for you coach which give you the most effective way to answer the task. Consequently, the internet is not appropriate way to find an answer for the concrete question because it contains much of unnecessary information.

However, the internet can give you deeper information about the subject which you learn than a teacher because web sites have much more content about each topic. Moreover, you can acquire extra knowledge from it.

Overall, I think teacher is among the top choice to study your favourite subject because you can get quick and precise feedback to solve your problem. On the other hand, while knowledge that you can can get from coach is limited, The internet is the best place to expand your knowledge.