Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

As we can see that since centuries libraries have been in the service of every human being. This libraries are never ending knowledge.

On the one hand to get information regarding study is very easy and it can be found in many website and some have made videos of subjects as according to our books. And even in some school and university teacher are now teaching them by making pdf for the student later they don’t have to look in libraries. During exam time every one start looking and finding answer in website that they can score good marks they not open there book or search them in libraries.

On the other hand libraries are one of the best friend of every one for getting knowledge. There are many collages, school, university that they make a libraries hours that the student can read there and get there answer. Some time there are many network problems that student have to suffer more because of website not working properly at that time books are our best answer. Some student prefer to study in lending library of school or university. In ancient time professor such as Isaac newton ,albert Einstein and other faculty they preffer libraries and see the books and they give us such knowledge and example that help us to find the every thing form the books. Many researcher they prefer books that are avaiblae in libraries that help them to find the answer and also doctor use to pass exam by studying in libraries. By getting information from libraries and making them our hobbies it is very good for student to get more marks and help them to sharp there brain and understand every thing.

I agree that libraries are one of the best thing create by human being that help student.