Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

Having said that advanced technology is indeed for growth of pupil in modern era where online resources are fastest mode together data. However, there is no need for libraries. This fact is not acceptable and that will be elaborate by this essay.

Undoubtably Internet is very useful, though libraries will be best option of knowledge here more significant point to explained is it has the vulnerable historic books that are physically present in front of eyes of human. Such an edition, which are rare to see and not available on the website or else. this place pose books for future generation to learn about historic period of any nation or the world. even sometimes textbooks with unaffordable cost that many students cannot purchase on their own. Bibliotheca are confusable that time such as medical dictionary or volume and many more.

Additionally, this place is very quiet and have a tranquil atmosphere to acquire knowledge for instant those living in a noisy place can obtain libraries consciously and with concentration to educate themselves

For the more collection of verified and credible sources of academic journals, books, databases magazines, and other paperwork are accessible in a single place that will save quality time for unnecessary finding and conventional libraries nowadays are upgraded, which a software conducting books information – categories, subject, author, topics and maintenance of records lastly, not everyone have equal approach of digital devices libraries in form of small bookstores school libraries come to be an opportunity, though.

To some of these libraries play an essential role in students educational life, providing needed materials free of coast