Studies suggest that children spend more time watching TV than they did in the past and spend less on doing active or creative things. Why do you think it is the case? What measures and methods can be used to tackle with it?

Nowadays, the lifestyle of people have changed and become more introvert due to more usage of phones and television. Studies claimed about children’s that they do not spend time doing activities or creative things as they did in past rather they passed their more time on watching TV in upcoming paragraphs, we will discuss the reason for this case and provide reliable suggestions to tackle it.

To begin with the fact that children’s are utilising all their times television pupils are being habitual to watch TV all the time even while eating television have many challenge which are lovable to babies. Many parent uses that medium to feed their young ones. Parents are having working profession and create hectic schedulewhole day therefore, they spend less time with their young ones. So television can be best way for the young ones.

Additionally, in past life, many population lived in joint family. Even if parents are working, their grandparents were there to take care after their babies in house and even to spend time with them. Earlier student used to pass time with their friends and play more and more outdoor activities activities, but in present times due to more number of buildings, the space for pupils have become very less to play to play.

Further reliable solution for this can be creating more and more parks and garden areas where children can play and do outdoor activities. Parents should also spare few hours with their young ones.

To sum up, television has become integral part of daily life but to get rid of it. The parents can take very reliable steps and also gardens and park can be created for it.