Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that group learning is far better than online-based study. Others see the opposite as correct and I agree with the first group. I will tell you why I agree in the following paragraph.

Firstly, learning at school with friends will encourage students to work harder and develop their communication skills. This is because they will come across different types of people and they will have to adjust their behaviour according to the environment. If they found themselves in a group of friends where you all have similar goals, then it would boost your motivation so that you won’t be left out.

Another thing to consider is that attending offline learning enables student to share their thoughts on something. They will have a broad knowledge about what’s happening around them and they would most likely to learn how to accept others opinion. This experience will not happen if they choose online learning at home. Since online learning tends to push people so that they’ll do anything individually without asking someone else for help. Since they can search anything on google. But the thing is, not everything on google is accurate. studying with other people tend to have a more valid resources because they have more experience, hence making them wise in giving advise to other people.

Everyone have their own unique experiences that we can’t find online and that’s why studying offline in a class as a group has more benefits than to study online at home alone because this situation enables children to enhance their communication skill and be more compassionate to others.