Success in life is more a matter of luck than ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Success in Life means to achieve your own important goals and feels happy, At present, a Lot of people cannot of success in not their life because they have

“Know what they want to chive, here are some people who think that success in life is more matter for Luck than of ability. However, I completely disagree with the idea for the following reasons.

The first reason is skills and knowledge. In other word, success in life often comes from developing some skills and gaining knowledge to use them together. As an example, a lot of people who work hard to improve their skills and abilities with knowledge In one place are more likely to achieve their goals. the second reason is planning. To be clear, when it’s about strategy and planning, luck cannot be able to make any plan. while a lot of successful individuals wouldn’t do anything without a plan. For example, many successful people like Elon Musk set goals to achieve them every time he wants to make a new decision in his company.

Last but not Least, successful can have several problems that need to be solved to explain, the ability of solving problems is one of the skills that anyone can have it, which give you the ability to create und find new solutions for your problems As an example, most entrepreneurs fail when they face a lot of risks because they don’t know how to solve their problems.

All in all, a successful life is more matter on ability than luck, as we can see from the reasons above. In fact to be a successful, you should have some require skills.