Success in life is more a matter of luck than ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there are some people who believe that if you are successful in life it is due to luck rather than ability I would I go that you ability to do something is equally,if not more important.

on the other hand It may be true that there are occasions that when something positive happens you same to be in the right place at the right time which means that it is due to luck that something positive happens for you could be talking to someone and work about a particular project, and you find out about an opportunity which you otherwise would not have no about you could be playing a sport and a certain coach happens to see you on that.

on the other hand there is a stronger aggromate to say that success is down to other you are able to do something or not and also how hard you work to achieve a particular goal is as successful sports person someone working in business or in a school for example your success is linked to you ability I would say that to be successful in any job have a good understanding of how business for organisation of teamworks and how people function together what is through experience or having the necessary training to be able full fill the requirements of the job.

ine conclusion angry with the statement Lakme occasionally play about I think ability is a more important factor I also believe that hard work and application is a major and if you are right place at the right time you have probably worked hard to make the most of your skills and abilities to get there