“success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person.”

When people think about measure of success , the first thing that comes to their mind is money and material possessions. While money can be measure of success, it should not be the best one because there are some other important factors. Successful person can be identified by different qualities and achievements.

As mentioned having a lot of money can be considered as success. Those who work or study are able to use opportunity for self improvement or achieve their goals. In societal norms often compare success with monetary achievements.However , it can not be the best measure due to the fact that not only finance plays the role for success but also personal growth,meaningful relationships and contributions to society

When it comes to define what makes person successful, we can give examples of what kind of factors make people successful such as having strong interpersonal skills, having good academic knowledge and being able to perform well , emotional well-being can be also essential. Success can be understood differently for people and it is not only about money,it is about satisfaction with the results.For instance, if for some people being successful means graduating from school , entering the university and getting good job ,for others it can be just becoming a mom or dad , be able to live abroad, these people can be considered as successful ones.

To sum up , while wealth and material possessions are often seen as a measure of success, they are only a key for opportunity to improve themselves. Talking about how to become successful person, there are some features that can help them to become successful.