“success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person.”

The wealthy is certainly one of the best ways to measure success. However, I think the success can be measured by other ways such as the happiness of them in their life. In this essay, I will explain the best thing, which can evaluate the success of people, and what contributes to success.

Firstly, it is clear that wealth and property of people can measure the rate of their success because success brings about money and the respect of other people. For instance, successful people who are very rich appear in the news with the icon of success. They can buy anything with their money. Nevertheless, One thing, which is more valuable than property, is happiness. If someone feels satisfied with everything they reach, they can be a successful person. Because the peak of the range of success is the happiness, so this is the best way to measure the success. No one is a successful person without euphoria. For example, one billionaire says that he feels alone because they had lost their wife, although they have all. So he thinks that he is not a successful person.

Secondly, what things contribute to success. Certainly, euphoria is the best thing to make a successful person. If people need to succeed, they should know how to be satisfied with things they have. Moreover, They have to change this satisfaction to bigger than the starting point. Investing in yourself in order to promote and lead to success. This is the best way to lead to success.

In conclusion, wealth is indeed a good way to measure success; besides, Not only happiness is better than everything to do this but euphoria is also the best thing to contribute to a successful person.”