“success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person.”

In modern times, material things and wealth are usually used to index success. In my opinion, success means more than just material possessions or wealth, and a successful individual is distinguished by recognition from others.

Firstly, the level of success should be measured differently for each individual, and it is not always about money or material things. Usually, money is a consequence of success. For example, if a businessman makes a lot of money, this will be his most important achievement, whereas for a scientist, new discoveries will mean everything, and no money is needed for it. Instead, it is recognition which is desired by inventors, success will not be measured by money.

Secondly, a person born in a rich family is not immediately successful just because of money. The wealth remains from their parents and they do not need to make money to earn success. For example, in history a prince named Shah began to manage Iran. He implemented a value of western countries, spread out corruption, to this was added inflation and a dramatically impoverished population.

On the other hand, a truly successful person is someone who will get recognition from some kind of business for others. For such people no money, no love is needed. For example, an ordinary teacher from Binom school, Dana created a project for graduates who want to enter university. Teachers prepare students for international exams for free. Now, this project is expanding in other cities in KZ. Due to this , Dana teacher became successful from her working area .

In conclusion, money is not always an indicator of success. With receiving and recognition, you can become a successful person