"success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person."

Nowadays, many individuals believe that achievement is defined by wealth and material possessions. This view creates controversy among people. In this essay, how accomplishment is measured will be discussed and the reasons why a person can be considered accomplished will be explored.

Although affluent people are prosperous, live a comfortable life, and can buy everything they want, the main measure of achievement is not definitively related to money. For some individuals, having a fulfilling family life, good health or meaningful relationships is more significant than material belongings. Everyone has their own goals and they consider themselves accomplished when they achieve them. Moreover, many workers, like teachers, make valuable contributions to our society despite earning ordinary salaries. Their impact shows that achievement should not be measured only by the amount of money a person owns.

In my opinion, for attaining goals, firstly individuals must set a target. To reach their aims, they must think strategically and plan in a way that suits them. Then, they must be constantly disciplined and develop themselves by learning new knowledge and skills every day. Additionally, staying motivated helps individuals a lot. These main ways make people more accomplished and help them live a happy and comfortable life.

In conclusion, for some, affluence is more important, while for others, health, a content family life, or contribution to society is more significant. Although financial resources play a big role in people’s lives, they are not the best measure of achievement. Sometimes individuals can become accomplished just through their experiences. True achievement depends on reaching goals or being the best version of oneself.