Taking risks in both professional and personal life is important. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some argue that making risky decisions in our professional and personal life is critical. I strongly believe that the advanteges of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages, due to multiple reasons that we will discuss in the following paraghraph.

To begin with, beside the fact that making a decision that you are not sure about depends on the person, taking risks is a crucial part in every success story. There are many positive impacts for taking risks such as, experiencing unexpectable experiences, making huge wins, and gaining knowledge. Moreover, its important to take risks in both our professional and personal life to gain more knowledge by the experiences that we will have during the process, however, those decisions should be taken wisely. To exemplify, investing in shares depends mainly on taking risks to make the biggest profit, and the wealthiest people on the planet invest in shares. Therefore, making risky decisions have many positive impacts if it’s taken wisely, and can transform our lives to the better.

Taking risks can have a big negative impact on our professional and personal life if we didn’t take it wisely. In other words, such desicions should be thinked multiple times to ensure that it goes right with the tiniest amount of lose. Furthermore, taking random risk can cause people alot of things such as, their homes, their stability, and even their money as well as their health. However when risks are taken slow and wise, it can completely change our lives into something better.

To recapitulate, taking risks in crucial in our lives. The advantages of taking risks can significantly outweigh the disadvanteges if those risks were taken wisely,. However, taking these decisions randomly can cause a person his entire life.