Taking risks in both professional and personal life is important. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People alwasy want to achive success and shind their life, success is not easy to gain it need to very much struggle and also risk must. Risk definition is like earning success or loss .

In the first advantage of risk is it get shine , gether knowledge .generate idea very easily,learing lots of things. No one can shine theri life without take risk. example of risk advantages a student dream to get desire band score from their academic but if he can not attend their exam they did not get any result if they attend they get somthing dosent mean what is ther score , look at the one thing is he attend and they achive experince . In future they get disire score .Smae example for professional life faceing lots viba and get more experience about their job sector then after gain what they want .

Risk have some disadvantages . Some type of risk is danger for their life . Just take risk and get success is not true some time need to proper ability to take risk. Also to need enough knowledge .Like business sector risk is very critical ,if any trade not working for proper analysis and then invest all capital so get bankcrupt easily. So taking risk to need to proper knowledge, analysis. Same think for personal life look at the ability and then make sure you take it .

In conclusion is that risk obviously get shine,achiving their success before take it gether proper knowledge about that .