Taking risks in both professional and personal life is important. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Taking risks play a vital role for both proffesional and personal growth. Some people think that the benefits of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages, others believe the potential negative outcomes cannot be ignored. In my point view, the advantages of taking risks more essential to grow and reaching success.

Most of people like to stay in comfort and move stable, but only risks can help to achieve success. While someone work and afraid to taking risks, others start buisness or leaving their jobs and getting a better one. For example, open your own buisness such a common risk. Opening buisness can lead to become reach and famous or move to another liked job, so you can work faster with motivation. On the other hand, to do that you need enough money to live if you could not do that. If you face to failure, you need an extra way to get up or you will be with nothing.

One important advantage of taking risks in personal life is that it can lead to new experiences and personal growth. For instance, travelling around the world and meet new people and learn other’s culture. Or starting a new hobby that might be scary at first, but it can became your daily actions. It often helps people learn about themselves and become more confident.

This shows how risk-taking can positevly impact for personal development. Nevertheless, you must to think about before taking that and must to have other plans. It is to change your life, the reason why a society afraid it is financial indicators.