Task 2: In recent years, technological advancements have significantly changed the way people live and work. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been much controversy about whether the change of cutting-edge technology brings more benefits or drawbacks for people live and work. In my opinion, the benefits of this situation clearly surpass its drawbacks.

It is understandable why some people think the change of technological advancements are detrimental. One downside of the alternation of technology is that it make the unemployment rate increasing. Due to the fact that in this day, more and more technological gadgets are invented to serve for demanding of people in the world such as robot, chat gpt,…This is especially challenging to employees because using robots are going to be affordable and creative good quality. Moreover, the technologies have installed with a specific structure so that it often had lacked the flexible in several cases. For example, chat gpt is fairy popular at this time, but it still have some mistakes which need to repair and it may take time to repair these mistakes.

However, I believe that there are stronger benefits to developing technologies. One advantage of the technological innovations is that it can improve the quality of our work. This is because given the development of technology quickly nowadays, technology is the part of our life, it can response numerous difficult questions in the short time. This beneficial for all of the fields, as each fields are difficult questions making us have different in the way looking for specific information. By using technology, we can save much time to find what we need. Additionally, the cutting-edge open the door with a lot of opportunities in work and study. Due to the Internet’s development, we completely look for the chance to study or work oversea easily. Also, it allows us approach with the latest modern devices in the world.

In conclusion, it is apparent that technological advancements offer more advantages than disadvantages. With the innovation of technology is going to open numerous chances for study and work, besides, it can improve the standard living for humans all over the world.