Task 2: In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Several amounts of people around the world has been facing with insufficient disruption food resources.Nowaday, in spite the advances made progress in agriculture, many countries still need to be solved insufficient food problems.From my point of view, climate changes and the up rising of the population have a massive influence on this argument.Nevertheless, currency inflation and wasting food could be partly involved.

As I described above, climate changes, like floating and storms, barely destroyed also decreased the production amount of the crops as well as drought can cause shortage of water which mainly implies the growth of paddy and vegetable.In some developing countries, including mine , climate changes have great impact on the transportation of food, especially to the rural areas. Because of the heavy rain or storms,roads are damaged as well as slippery and difficult to pass through.Thereafter, air and water pollutions, extremely apply for inorganic fertilizer cause the erosion and damage to the soil also disturbed the production rates of the food.

Secondly,due to rising commodity prices and currency inflation, financial statement of the people became unbalanced.This is more obvious in developing countries, specifically in basic class society.This may be one of the reasons that process insufficient food distribution.For the moment, on social media many people wasted food in unnecessary ways to get attention.For that actions , government should play a strict rule for distribution and spend ing food in appropriate ways on the ground that people should donate to the other who suffered for hungry.Also, these are the challenges that government and individuals needed to be aware and ensure to make substantianable solutions for this matter.To handle this process effectively, government should stored an appropriate amount of food to fight back inadequacy of food cause by natural disasters or multiple situations and distribute equally to the places where there are needed.

To put in briefly, people neither prevent nor control the climate changes but they can prepare for the situations.Beside, it’s paramount important for individuals, community and government to work together to address theses challenges and find sustainable solutions.