TASK 2: there are many environment problems, such as the greenhouse affect and climate change, and people have hardly found any solutions. Why is this the case? And what measures can be taken?

Although a large number of environment issues, such as the greenhouse effect and climate change, have become worsened, an effective solution has still been an elusive goal of many people. In this essay, I would evaluate the reasons behind the problem before proposing some measures that can handle it effectively.

There are some reasons that explain why modern societies have not found an effective solution against the worsening severity of environmental challenges. Many environmental issues are worsening over time as they are caused by the increasing demanded for energy and consumption. For instance, climate change, the result of the release of greenhouse emissions, is irreversible and is increasingly worsened. As a result, the effective solution is elusive for moving target rather than predictable.

First at all, the government should invest more in education, which helps people acquire more knowledge that can eventually be used for create innovative solutions for environmental problem. Furthermore, investment in educational science play a pivotal role to help scientists acquire more resources to innovate and create solution that can tackle these problems.

In conclusion, although there are any significant challenges when finding solutions to against the worsening severity of environmental problems. But I believe that if the government has a detail education and financial campaign, the scientist and people can find effective solution for these issues.