TASK 2: there are many environment problems, such as the greenhouse affect and climate change, and people have hardly found any solutions. Why is this the case? And what measures can be taken?

In this day and age, finding any solutions to solve the environmental issues such as the greenhouse effect and climate change has become more challenging for people. In this essay, I would evaluate some root causes behind this problem before proposing approaches that can address it effectively.There are some reasons explaining why people in contemporary society have not found an efficient solution that can solve these problems related to the environment. It is true that the demands for people have become more prevalent as the population has consistently increased every year. It means that people may deforest and burn fossil fuels to provide energy that accommodates these needs. For instance, the greenhouse effect which is a result of releasing carbon dioxide, is irreversible and worse. As a result, that’s why individuals in the modern era have not come up with methods to solve these problems.

In order to solve these problems, the government should invest more in the finance of science which is crucial for scientists to invent more brainchilds that can contribute to address this issue. In addition, it is crucial for the government to spend money on the educational system, which can help individuals gain more knowledge that can be used for creating innovative solutions for environmental issues.

In conclusion, although there are significant challenges when it comes to finding an effective solution against environmental challenges, I believe that a combination of educational and financial approaches can be beneficial. While education can improve our knowledge in environmental science, more money can help scientists to develop new solutions in the future.