TASK 2: there are many environment problems, such as the greenhouse affect and climate change, and people have hardly found any solutions. Why is this the case? And what measures can be taken?

Although a large number of environmental issues, such as the greenhouse effect and climate change, have worsened , an effective solution has still been an elusive goal of many people. In this essay, I would evaluate the reasons behind this problem before proposing some measures that can handle it effectively.

There are some reasons that explain why modern societies have not found an effective solution against the worsening seriousness of environmental challenges. Many environmental issues are worsening over time as they are caused by the increasing demand for energy and consumption. For instance, climate change, a result of the release of greenhouse emissions, is irreversible and is increasingly worsened. As a result, an effective solution for environmental problems is elusive as it is a moving target rather than remains stable and predictable.

First and foremost, the government should invest more in education, which can help people acquire more knowledge that can eventually be used for creating innovative solutions for environmental problems. Furthermore, investment in educational science is important as it helps scientists acquire resources to innovate and create solutions that can tackle pollution.

In conclusion, although there are significant challenges when it comes to finding an effective solution against environmental challenges, I believe that a combination of educational and financial approaches can be beneficial. While education can improve our knowledge in environmental science, more money can help scientists to develop new solutions in the future