Technological advancements have led to increased automation in various industries. Some believe this will ultimately lead to widespread unemployment and societal disruption, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some individuals, automation and ai usage results in unemployment and increase the gap between the rich and poor. Others believe in that automation provide new job opportunities and increase job varieties. In this essay, both ideas will be discussed and the reasons why artificial intelligence lead to mass employment will be explained.

Artifical intelligence began to used in every kind of job field. Companies find to use artifical intelligence more easy rather work with people. The money is paid annually to ai for limitless usage. It is more budget-friendly way to operate company. The money which is paid to artifical intelligence is less than salary for the employees. So, companies require less workers and this lead to unemployment of people.

Nowadays, each equipment is designed to work automatically. In the past, the factory needed many people for produce products. Now one equipment can operate the work instead of ten workers. This situation can be seen as good thought for factory, nevertheless it creates unemployment. An automation engineer can manipulate equipment and factory works. What about the people who are not educated? So, non educated people tend to work jobs which require physical activity, with automation their job opportunities decrease. Additionally, this situation leads to create a gap between poor and rich, because educated people can find a job somehow and non- educated people begin suffer from unemployment.

Overall, usage of ai and automatic equipments’ disadvantages outweight advantages. Future of workers begins to uncertain. People will face difficulties to find job, especially who are non-educated. Decrease usage of these technologies help to create balance between job and workers.