Technological advancements have led to increased automation in various industries. Some believe this will ultimately lead to widespread unemployment and societal disruption, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that the introduction of high level technological equipment will result to a dramatic sugre of unemployment in different working sectors, while many believe that it will open a pathway for employmentn and moreover it will benefit humanity. In my perspective, i believe that advancement technology can be curcial in many working sector,and as well cause alot of drawback. However finding a better balance approach can be helpfull .I will diuscuss my reason in the body paragraphy.

On one hand, it is consider that having a high level techonlogy equipment are benefical in some industries and can enhance our lifestyle, which may leads to many job opporunites. For an instance in a hospital, having a good surgical equpiment can result in high rate of operation success. Therefore saving more patients life and opening more job pathway for doctor and nurses in health care sectors. Futhermore technology is necessary for education development. In many schools today, an advance techonolgy equipment are required to facilitate students in understanding what is been taught in class, and helps then during pratical.

On the other hand,techonolgy is one of the reason for dramatic surge in unemployment rate. Many organsiation in the comtemporary society prefers to use technology machines for their company work than mannual labourers which has rate to high rate of unempolyment in the society today. For instance, in agriculture sector some farmers prefer to use a tractor in havesting their product rather than human labourers, which can result to lack of job opporuntites in these sector. Therefore making life hard for indiviuals working in this area. In addition technoloy has cause many people to be idle in their company of work. Moreover it allow then to depend on the machines the work with to provide answers or remedy to problems for them.

In conclusion, the prompting of technologyical equipments has facilitate a lot employment opportunitites and improve human wellbegin in various sector and it has cause a lot of issues to people with the rate of high level of umempolyment. However finding a better approach to balance technologyical uses as not to affect empolyment opporunitities in different sectors will be the best way to tackel this dilemma in the comtemporary society.