Technological advancements have led to increased automation in various industries. Some believe this will ultimately lead to widespread unemployment and societal disruption, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology is substituting individuals in a worldwide group of fields. While one part of people thinks this will sharply develop our society, other believe that disadvantages are encountering advantages. Indeed, machines can help fabric workers be a part of our community by working in their place. However, the unlimited use of this technology will cause an unemployment. My take is we have to use this system in a restricted amount.

Pros of machine workers is that they do not feel fatigue. While technology is working all day and all night, people can relax and give the needed attention to the communication with others. In addition to this, products will become a lot cheaper than it is now, because artificial source of power is almost infinite. This allows human-beings to focus on their skills in the society.

Cons are more significant – unemployment. It will lead to serious economic drawbacks. People will lose their jobs, and it will get them pressure since they have to feed a whole family of them. That would be a strong punch to the developing countries, especially to economic and social parts. As a result, unemployment would be caused by overusing these robots. Confining use of mechanisms would help to open new types of jobs and do a cheaper product.

In conclusion, machines are taking away people’s jobs in a various field of activity. Whereas some individuals believe that will greatly help society, other think it will have more problems rather than profit. Based on these facts, I truly believe that we have to use it, but use it in a restricted amount.