Technology is transforming the way education is being imparted. Discuss the advantages and potential drawbacks of digital learning platforms and their impact on traditional education systems.

Education has been changing thanks to technology, even though face-to-face classes are still prevalent in the traditional public schools, online masters and courses are growing in volume . This essay will show the pros and cons of the modern approach, focusing on the transformation of education system.

The most well-known benefit of studying remotely is that distance is not a problem, we can live far from the schools, teachers and schoolmate. It seems trivial, but attending a master from another nation has its advantages in terms of cost of living. Furthermore, the timing is not so essential as in the traditional education, we have the freedom to learn when we have time and rewatch the material every time that we want.

However, the digital learning has its issues, we give as granted that everyone has a stable internet connection and a recent device but this is not always true, especially in the developing countries. Additionaly, there is the risk to being technology dependent, without resources, such as the vast online services and platforms, students might struggle to cope a task.

To conclude, digital learning has its advantages and disadvantages, the traditional education system is moving in the direction of integrating extra content and sometimes mixing teaching online with teaching onsite.