Technology Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The way of human civilization and living has been changing throughout the history, undoubtedly most of these changes are caused from the improvement in innovation and technology that we create. At this era robots are supposed to be a revolutionary technology that is going to change the way of human living such as autonomous cars, floor cleaning robots and etc. robots are nothing but smart machines which are meant to reduce human repetitive boring work and allows us save plenty of time. So, I strongly believe robots are important for future development more than it has negative effects on society even though the latter is true to some extent.

First of all its important to understand need for robots in human development in future. As already stated by reduced the amount of time human works on something and by taking the places where it’s not required for a human to perform such repetitive, boring, and tasks that physically takes toll on our body. Such tasks can be substituted to machines giving us time to take care of things and let our creativity flow and finding passion of our own.

It is true that the same robots which take over our work can also take over work that many people’s life may depend on. This is one of the most vital concerns that we have when talking about robots taking over human’s work. But what I believe is that robots are and should be only allowed to take over the work that have been a burden on us physically and mentally and I also strongly believe that robots will bring in new opportunities of employment in substitute of the ones taken away. Human shall become the managers of such robots and It ends up fostering our creativity and boosts time to find our own passion.