Television serves many useful functions. It helps people to relax. We can learn from television, and it can also be seen as a companion for the lonely. To what extent do you agree with this? Explain why with your own experience.

In the modern world, television provides many useful function that has become an important subject of debate. Whether television serves many useful functions, while television is a powerful electronic device that the become central to modern life, saving a source for entertainment, news, education, movies,into our homes through broadcasts, movies, and documentaries. It is a popular source of entertainment and information.

Firstly, one major reason why television is important is that it brings several benefits to individuals and society. It is also be seen a companion for the lonely. For example, In 2015, the world digital company survey about the television user. They asked about the anyone person is tired, when anyone saw the television only for thirty minutes. They become relaxed and he sleeps well tonight so, its mean that television helps people to relaxed.

On the other hand, television helps people to relax because it provides easy and enjoyable entertainment after a busy day. When I come home from school feeling tired, watching television helps me forget my stress and feel more comfortable. It allows my mind to rest while I enjoy programs such as cartoons, or dramas, movies. For example, I usually watch my favorite show in the evening, which helps me feel calm and happy.Its helpful to become a relaxation.

In conclusion, television plays an important role in modern life. Although it useful for everyone. But the use of television to be control and awareness, television can continue to contribute positively to society.