The advent of the internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Do you feel this working arrangement has more advantages or disadvantages?

In this neoteric era, the advancement of internet are increasing day by day. The advent of the internet has made it possible for individual to work from home. In my opinion, I feel that advantages are more than its drawbacks because of its helps to commuting with other and its gains knowledge.

Dispites the minimal advantages of using internet. Firstly, first and foremost reason is it helps to gain knowledge. To explicate that, there are multiple types of websites to help to gain knowledge along with that the people are using anywhere any time. Secondly, another reason is due to advancement of technology internet provides are main source of technology. To put in other word, technology are increasing day by day so that people habited to use internet in their daily life.

Admittedly, there are some drawbacks of using internet. Firstly, some people think that internet mislead to people their goals. In other word, some people waste their time on social media as well as online websites, there are also un useful popups are distract and misled on video call that way people believe that internet is not useful.

In conclusion, though there are some people who might be infavour of using internet. I feel that internet is very useful in over daily life, its helps to gain knowledge and easy in communication to others.